Hotel Lydia team

Kristo Seli hotel Manager
P: (+372) 525 6000
E: kristo@lydia.ee
Diana Timberg Sales and marketing manager
M: (+372) 5564 4456
P: (+372) 737 1040
E: diana@lydia.ee
Kairi Jürisson reception manager
P: (+372) 733 0377
E: kairi@lydia.ee
Cäthly Oja Communications specialist
P: (+372) 737 1041
E: cathly@lydia.ee
Reet Kalamees Sales manager for Scandinavian market
P: (+372) 733 7188
E: reet@lydia.ee
Timo Rist Revenue manager
P: (+372) 737 1043
E: timo@lydia.ee
Marje Kallion Group sales manager
P: (+372) 733 7184
E: marje@lydia.ee
Moonika Einaste Sales assistant
P: (+372) 737 1042
E: moonika@lydia.ee
Tiina Seliste HR manager
P: (+372) 733 7183
E: tiina@lydia.ee
Riina Märtson Catering Manager
P: (+372) 730 4225
E: riina@holmrestoran.ee 
Lauri Ülenurm restaurant hõlm Chef
P: (+372) 730 4207
E: lauri@holmrestoran.ee